DPP 2012 // Charlotte’s Clouds

Standard

20121207-142707.jpg

December 7th
Photo by Charlotte (5 years)

I found this photo on my camera today. I let Charlotte and Miriam use our little point and shoot camera every now and then. It’s probably irresponsible of me to give a child our camera but sometimes we are rewarded with great photos. I’ve saved a folder on my laptop dedicated to storing the photos they’ve taken.
This was the morning sky from our living room window today.
Does anyone else have avid photographers of the miniature variety in their house?

2 responses »

  1. Great shot Miss Charlotte! I mean that sincerely! It shows excellent composition and framing, with the winter tree to the right to give it size and perspective, and the natural beauty of the morning light on the clouds! Well done! No, you are NOT irresponsible Lauren, and this proves it 🙂

Leave a Reply

