DPP 2012 // home made gifts

Standard

December 21st
December Photo Project.
My Christmas to-do list is getting smaller thank goodness. These are my stocking stuffers for my Minnesotan family. Homemade disinfectant and homemade wood polishing/dusting agent. Also on my list is chest rub for the kiddos (like Vicks vapor rub without the petrolatum, camphor and turpentine oil ick) and nice smelly room spray. I’m pretty sure none of my Minnesotan family read my blog so it’s safe to post 🙂
BTW I got the awesome bottles for these gifts from specialtybottle.com

20121222-112543.jpg

Leave a Reply

